Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

So this might seem like a bit of a cop out, but I am feeling very run-down this week. It’s the start of university and I have definitely become victim to the infamous freshers flu. So whilst I’m sat in bed feeling sorry for myself I figured this weeks blog post should be something easy, simple and fun.
Something to make you smile on this particular Thursday.

Credit for these goes to Tumblr – these were found in the Stranger Things tag.

10. Just to get the song stuck in your head…
display

9. The original trio.

tumblr_od3iquuw6a1s1hdumo1_1280

8. Poor Mike.

cr1kc5uwcaaewmj

7. I’m saving this one for Valentines Day.

tumblr_inline_obzj5bdidq1su4agx_540

6. Oh Will, we feel you.

tumblr_ocymuktiNM1s1hdumo1_1280.png

5. Always.

tumblr_ocpf4g92je1t9tafyo1_500

4. Steve has a soft spot in my heart, okay?!!

sefs

3. Too true…

o

2. How we all felt when they pulled Wills body from the lake.tumblr_od3iquuw6a1s1hdumo5_1280

1. We all went through this after the final episode.

kn